Hello My name is hue, this is my blog.
Bill Fleisch | August 5, 2010 at 11:34 pm
I tried your process and now I seem to have a problem where I cannot access any servers on my network any longer. I was able to manual share files before I entered the command you suggest in Terminal. It way have nothing to do with my problem, just coincidence, but I was wondering if you could provide me with the command to undo it? It looks to me like the command is purely for time machine so I doubt that is the problem, but good change management makes me want to go back to where it was working.
I can still see my servers on the network ,but cannot see the folders on the systems I could see before
Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:
You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Twitter account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Facebook account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Google+ account. ( Log Out / Change )
Connecting to %s
Notify me of new comments via email.
Trackback this post | Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed
Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.